This solution is recommended for personal use or small company. Personal tracking account allows to see location of objects (vehicles, family members...) in real time, instantly view historical tracks and be notified about events which requires your immediate attention.
Generate various group reports, control devices remotely and much more. System is easy to use, mobile friendly, has intuitive user interface and is designed to communicate with a wide variety of GPS tracking devices including mobile phones and tablets.
- Low cost and efficient GPS tracking solution;
- 14 day fully featured trial before paid subscription;
- Start tracking in less than 5 minutes;
- 800+ supported devices;
- Compatible with Android and iOS devices;
- 90 days history;
- Monitor thousands of targets in one account;
- User friendly interface with powerful features;
- Free software updates;
- Premium Google Maps license;
- Premium Geocoding license;
- 24/7 support.
- Android and iOS apps;
- Multilingual interface;
- Reports system;
- Events system;
- Maintenance system;
- SMS, Email and push notifications;
- Points of interest (POI);
- Geofences (Zones);
- Tasks system;
- Remote object control;
- Image gallery;
Supported GPS tracking devices
GPS-server.net is designed to communicate with a wide variety of GPS trackers. Currently software closely supports 800+ GPS trackers. If your device is not listed in supported devices page, please contact us, our development team will integrate new device into GPS tracking system.
There are two ways to order plan:
- Use plans table below. Purchased plan will be added to account during 24 hours
- Buy plan in your account. Press green button (Billing) in top right corner of account. Plan will be automatically added to account within couple of minutes.
Purchased plan usage
As soon as purchased plan is assigned to your account, licenses can be used at any time, they won't expire. Object will be active one year starting from activation date.
After a particular period of time, if the activated object is no longer needed, don't worry, you can delete it safely. License won't be lost, it will be automatically brought back to billing section, including period left.